Summer Holiday Closing Dates 2014/2015

 

Cornerstone Psychology reception will be closed on Thursday 25th December and will reopen on Tuesday 6th January 2015.

 

Practitioner Leave Dates

 

Laura Capitanio From: Mon 22 December Returning: Thurs 15 January

Dominic Doyle From: Thurs 18 December Returning: Weds 28 January

Kate Ebsworth From: Weds 24 December Returning: Mon 19 January

Naomi Heaps From: Thurs 25 December Returning: Tues 06 January

Tania Miles From: Weds 24 December Returning: Tues 13 January

Kristy Phillips From: Thurs 25 December Returning: Weds 07 January

Danielle Sellick From: Fri 19 December Returning: Thurs 15 January

Kate Willcox From: Weds 24 December Returning: Tues 13 January

Nicole Woodhouse From: Thurs 25 December Returning: Weds 07 January

 

 

Useful numbers in case of a crisis or if you need to talk to someone urgently:

 

LIFELINE                     13 11 14

 

SUICIDE LINE              1300 651 251

 

KIDS HELPLINE            1800 55 1800

 

EMERGENCY                 000

© 2020 by Elementa Psychology Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook